Events

Secondary tabs

Monday, August 27, 2018 (All day) to Friday, August 31, 2018 (All day)

McClelland Hall 401KK


Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 3:30pm

Practice Job Talk


Friday, September 7, 2018 - 2:30pm

No Economics Seminar on September 7, 2018.


Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 3:30pm

Practice Job Talk


Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 3:30pm

Economic Theory
"Moral Hazard, Cheap Talk and Feedbacks"


Friday, September 14, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:30am

Brown Bag Seminar


Monday, September 17, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:30am

Brown Bag Seminar


Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 3:30pm

Economic Theory
TBA


Friday, September 21, 2018 - 3:30pm

Empirical Economics
"Network Formation and Bargaining in Vertical Markets: The Case of Narrow Networks in Health Insurance"


Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 3:30pm

Practice Job Talk


Friday, September 28, 2018 - 3:30pm

Economic Theory
TBA


Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 3:30pm

Practice Job Talk


Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 3:30pm

Economic Theory / Experimental
TBA


Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 3:30pm

CMIH Hold
TBA


Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 3:30pm

IBE Special Lecture
“Behavioral Economics Bergen Style: Part I”


Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 3:30pm

IBE Special Lecture
“Behavioral Economics Bergen Style: Part Il”


Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 3:30pm

Empirical Economics
TBA


Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 3:30pm

Empirical Economics
"Bootstrap-Based Inference for Cube Root Consistent Estimators"


Thursday, October 25, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, October 27, 2018 (All day)
Homecoming weekend—October 25-27, 2018—is a great opportunity to celebrate our Eller College community and the University of Arizona.

Friday, October 26, 2018 - 3:30pm

Economic Theory
TBA


Pages