Events

Secondary tabs

Friday, March 2, 2018 - 3:30pm

"Multinomial Choice with Fixed Effects and Lagged Dependent Variables"


Friday, March 9, 2018 - 3:30pm

Economic History
"Intergenerational Mobility across Three Continents"


Tuesday, March 13, 2018 -
12:30pm to 3:00pm

IBE Special Lecture
"Behavioral Personal Economics"


Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 3:30pm

Empirical Economics
TBA


Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 3:30pm

Economic Theory
TBA


Thursday, March 15, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm

IBE Seminar
TBA


Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 3:30pm

Economic Theory
TBA


Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 3:30pm

Empirical Economics
"Two-Step Estimation and Inference with Possibly Many Included Covariates"


Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 3:30pm

Empirical
TBA


Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 3:30pm

Economic Theory
TBA


Friday, March 30, 2018 - 3:30pm

Economic Theory
TBA


Monday, April 2, 2018 - 3:30pm

Economic History
"A labor of love: The impact of same-sex marriage on labor supply"


Tuesday, April 3, 2018 -
12:30pm to 3:00pm

IBE Special Lecture
"The Economics of Anger"


Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 3:30pm

Empirical Economic
TBA


Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 3:30pm

IBE Seminar
"Promises, Threats, and Anger"


Friday, April 6, 2018 -
11:30am to 1:30pm

Monday, April 9, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
 

Pages