Economics Seminars

Seminars will be held from 3:30-5:00 PM. Copies of papers are available in the Economics Department, Room 401, when available. The Economics Seminar Series is supported by a generous gift from Kenneth Kroner, former faculty member of the Department of Economics.

Monday, August 28, 2017 - 3:30pm to Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 5:00pm
McClelland Hall 401KK
 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 3:30pm
McClelland Hall 134

Empirical
"Multi-generational Impacts of Childhood Access to the Safety Net: Early Life Exposure to Medicaid and the Next Generation’s Health"


Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 3:30pm
McClelland Hall 401KK

Behavioral Economics
TBA


Friday, September 8, 2017 (All day)

No Economics Seminar on September 8, 2017.


Monday, September 11, 2017 - 3:30pm
McClelland Hall 401KK

Practice Job Talk


Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 3:30pm
McClelland Hall 401kk

Practice Job Talk


Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 3:30pm
McClelland Hall 401KK

Practice Job Talk


Monday, September 18, 2017 - 3:30pm
McClelland Hall 401kk

IBE Mini-Course Part 1
“Money & Cooperation in Repeated Interaction”


Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 3:30pm
McClelland Hall 401kk

Practice Job Talk


Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 3:30pm
McClelland Hall 401KK

Practice Job Talk


Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 3:30pm
McClelland Hall 401KK

Practice Job Talk


Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 3:30pm
McClelland Hall 401kk

IBE Mini-Course Part 2
“Money & Cooperation in Repeated Interaction”


Monday, September 25, 2017 - 3:30pm
McClelland Hall 401kk

Practice Job Talk


Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 3:30pm
McClelland Hall 134

Empirical Economics
TBA


Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 3:30pm
McClelland Hall 131

Economic Theory


Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 3:30pm
McClelland Hall 134

Empirical
TBA


Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 3:30pm
McClelland Hall 134

Empirical Economics
TBA


Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 3:30pm
McClelland Hall 134

Empirical Economics
TBA


Friday, November 3, 2017 - 3:30pm
McClelland Hall 131

Empirical
TBA


Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 3:30pm
McClelland Hall 134

TBA


Pages