COLLEGE DIRECTORY       :      VISIT ELLER      :      LOG IN 
The University of Arizona | Eller College of Management The University of Arizona Eller College of Management
Eller College Home > Department of Economics > Doctoral Program > Students in Residence
Accounting

Doctoral Students in Residence

Doctoral studentsThere are typically about 60 graduate students in residence. Current students are listed here, with their areas of research interest.

Leila Asgari
E-mail:
asgari@email.arizona.edu
Empirical Industrial Organization, Applied Econometric, Empirical Microeconomics

Wesley Blundell
E-mail: wblundell@email.arizona.edu
Industrial Organization, Environmental Economics, Applied Econometrics

Devdeepta Bose
E-mail: devbose@email.arizona.edu
Behavioral Economics, Experimental Economics

Patrick Cizek
E-mail: pcizek@email.arizona.edu
Labor Economics

Trey Cizek
E-mail: trcizek@email.arizona.edu
Game Theory, Experimental Economics

Jackson Dorsey
E-mail: jacksondorsey@email.arizona.edu
Environmental Economics, Natural Resource Economics, Development Economics

Mustapha Douch
E-mail: mdouch@email.arizona.edu

Patrick Edwards
E-mail: patricke@email.arizona.edu

James Fisher
E-mail:
fisherjc@email.arizona.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/jamescdfisher/
Game Theory, Microeconomic Theory

Tim Flannery
E-mail: tflanne1@email.arizona.edu
Game Theory, Industrial Organization

Sebastian Fleitas
E-mail: sebastianfleitas@email.arizona.edu
Industrial Organization, Applied Econometrics, Economic History

Chuan (Charles) He
E-mail: che@email.arizona.edu

Philip Hihn
E-mail: phihn@email.arizona.edu
Applied Microeconomic Theory, Experimental Economics, Behavioral Economics

Alex Hollingsworth
E-mail: hollina@email.arizona.edu
Health Economics, Industrial Organization, Economic History 

Will Ingersoll
E-mail: ingersow@email.arizona.edu
Industrial Organization, Microeconomic Theory

Sean Inoue
E-mail: sinoue@email.arizona.edu
Game Theory

Dooseok Jang
E-mail: noyear@email.arizona.edu
Behavioral Economics, Experimental Economics

Taylor Jaworski
E-mail: jaworski@email.arizona.edu
Economic History, Industrial Organization, Experimental Economics

Valentina Kachanovskaya
Email: valentik@email.arizona.edu
Economic History, Industrial Organization, Environmental Economics

Alexander Michael Kirmes
E-mail: kirmes@email.arizona.edu
Behavioral Economics

Anatolli Kokoza
E-mail: kokoza@email.arizona.edu
Industrial Organization, Environmental & Energy Economics, Health Economics, Applied Econometrics

Jianjing Lin
E-mail: jianjingl@email.arizona.edu
Industrial Organization, Health Economics, Applied Econometrics

Cong Liu
E-mail: congliu@email.arizona.edu
Economic History, Development Economics, Political Economy

Xing (Michelle) Liu
E-mail:
xingliu@email.arizona.edu
Labor Economics, Environmental Economics

Irving Llamosas
E-mail: llamosas@email.arizona.edu
Labor Economics, Spatial Economics, Development Economics

Michael Matheis
E-mail: matheis@email.arizona.edu
Environmental Economics, Economic History, Labor Economics

Erin McGuire
E-mail: mcguiree@email.arizona.edu
Labor Economics, Development Economics

Keith Meyers
E-mail: meyersk@email.arizona.edu

Daehong Min
E-mail: dhmin@email.arizona.edu
Microeconomic Theory, Game Theory, Industrial Organization

Ahmad Mohassel
E-mail: mohassel@email.arizona.edu
Environmental Economics, Transportation Economics, Industrial Organization 

Soudeh Mirghasemi
E-mail: soudehm@email.arizona.edu
Econometric Modeling, Environmental Economics, Spatial Econometrics

Shariq Mohammed
E-mail: shariqazeez@email.arizona.edu

Sanguk Nam
E-mail: sanguknam@email.arizona.edu

Hoa Nguyen
E-mail: htn4489@email.arizona.edu
Environmental Economics, Historical Economics, Development Economics

Quyen Nguyen
E-mail: nnquyen@email.arizona.edu
Microeconomic Theory, Experimental, Behavioral Economics

Rodrigo Parral Duran
E-mail: rparrald@email.arizona.edu
Economic History, Industrial Organization, Econometrics

Anila Prakash
E-mail: anilap@email.arizona.edu
Labor Economics, Econometrics

Stefanie Ramirez
E-mail: srramire@email.arizona.edu
Industrial Organization, Regulatory Economics, Applied Microeconomics, Experimental Economics

David Rietzke
E-mail: rietzkdm@email.arizona.edu
Applied Microeconomic Theory, Industrial Organization

Stephen Roberts
E-mail:
sprobert@email.arizona.edu
Microeconomic Theory, Industrial Organization, Experimental Economics, Behavioral Economics

Maxwell Rosenthal
E-mail:
rosenthm@email.arizona.edu

Ivan Rudik
E-mail: irudik@email.arizona.edu
Environmental Economics, Applied Theory

Galiya Sagyndykova
E-mail: galiyas@email.arizona.edu
Economics of Education, Labor Economics, Applied Microeconomics, Applied Econometrics

Joseph Smeeding
E-mail: jsmeeding@email.arizona.edu

Thiagarajah Subramaniam
E-mail: tnsubram@email.arizona.edu
Applied Econometircs, Industrial Organization

Juan Velez Velasquez
E-mail: sebastianvelez@email.arizona.edu
Applied Econometrics, Health Economics, Labor Economics

Fan Wang
E-mail: fanw@email.arizona.edu

Ming-sen Wang
E-mail: mswang@email.arizona.edu
Labor Economics, Health Economics

Zaiyan Wei
E-mail: zwei1985@email.arizona.edu
Industrial Organization, Social & Economic Networks, Applied Econometrics

Collin Weigel
E-mail: collinw@email.arizona.edu
Behavioral Economics, Experimental Economics

Kyle Wilson
E-mail: wilsonk610@email.arizona.edu

Nedko Yordanov
E-mail: yordanov@email.arizona.edu
Industrial Organization, Econometric Modeling

Mariana Zerpa
E-mail: marianazerpa@email.arizona.edu
Labor Economics, Public Economics, Development Economics