COLLEGE DIRECTORY       :      VISIT ELLER      :      LOG IN 
The University of Arizona | Eller College of Management The University of Arizona Eller College of Management
Eller College Home > Department of Economics > Doctoral Program > Students in Residence
Accounting

Doctoral Students in Residence

Doctoral studentsThere are typically about 60 graduate students in residence. Current students are listed here, with their areas of research interest.


Wesley Blundell
E-mail: wblundell@email.arizona.edu
Industrial Organization, Environmental Economics, Applied Econometrics

Devdeepta Bose
E-mail: devbose@email.arizona.edu
Behavioral Economics, Experimental Economics

Jacob Burkholder
E-mail: jburkholder@email.arizona.edu

Chris Candreva
E-mail: ccandreva@email.arizona.edu

Patrick Cizek
E-mail: pcizek@email.arizona.edu
Labor Economics

Siquan Chen
E-mail: siquanchen@email.arizona.edu

Trey Cizek
E-mail: trcizek@email.arizona.edu
Game Theory, Experimental Economics

Jackson Dorsey
E-mail: jacksondorsey@email.arizona.edu
Environmental Economics, Natural Resource Economics, Development Economics

Mustapha Douch
E-mail: mdouch@email.arizona.edu

James Fisher
E-mail:
fisherjc@email.arizona.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/jamescdfisher/
Game Theory, Microeconomic Theory

Tim Flannery
E-mail: tflanne1@email.arizona.edu
Game Theory, Industrial Organization

Sebastian Fleitas
E-mail: sebastianfleitas@email.arizona.edu
Industrial Organization, Applied Econometrics, Economic History

Daniel Foster
E-mail: danielfoster@email.arizona.edu

Chuan (Charles) He
E-mail: che@email.arizona.edu

My Phuong Ho
E-mail: phuongho@email.arizona.edu

Alex Hollingsworth
E-mail: hollina@email.arizona.edu
Health Economics, Industrial Organization, Economic History 

Chen Huang
E-mail:
chenhuang@email.arizona.edu

Will Ingersoll
E-mail: ingersow@email.arizona.edu
Industrial Organization, Microeconomic Theory

Sean Inoue
E-mail: sinoue@email.arizona.edu
Game Theory

Dooseok Jang
E-mail: noyear@email.arizona.edu
Behavioral Economics, Experimental Economics

Valentina Kachanovskaya
Email: valentik@email.arizona.edu
Economic History, Industrial Organization, Environmental Economics

Alexander Michael Kirmes
E-mail: kirmes@email.arizona.edu
Behavioral Economics

Anatolli Kokoza
E-mail: kokoza@email.arizona.edu
Industrial Organization, Environmental & Energy Economics, Health Economics, Applied Econometrics

Jianjing Lin
E-mail: jianjingl@email.arizona.edu
Industrial Organization, Health Economics, Applied Econometrics

Senran Lin
E-mail: senlin@email.arizona.edu

Cong Liu
E-mail: congliu@email.arizona.edu
Economic History, Development Economics, Political Economy

Xing (Michelle) Liu
E-mail:
xingliu@email.arizona.edu
Labor Economics, Environmental Economics

Xinyuan Liu
E-mail: xyliu@email.arizona.edu

Michael Matheis
E-mail: matheis@email.arizona.edu
Environmental Economics, Economic History, Labor Economics

Erin McGuire
E-mail: mcguiree@email.arizona.edu
Labor Economics, Development Economics

Keith Meyers
E-mail: meyersk@email.arizona.edu

Daehong Min
E-mail: dhmin@email.arizona.edu
Microeconomic Theory, Game Theory, Industrial Organization

Soudeh Mirghasemi
E-mail: soudehm@email.arizona.edu
Econometric Modeling, Environmental Economics, Spatial Econometrics

Ahmad Mohassel
E-mail: mohassel@email.arizona.edu
Environmental Economics, Transportation Economics, Industrial Organization 

Shariq Mohammed
E-mail: shariqazeez@email.arizona.edu

Swapnil Motghare
E-mail: swapnilm@email.arizona.edu

Sanguk Nam
E-mail: sanguknam@email.arizona.edu

Hoa Nguyen
E-mail: htn4489@email.arizona.edu
Environmental Economics, Historical Economics, Development Economics

Quyen Nguyen
E-mail: nnquyen@email.arizona.edu
Microeconomic Theory, Experimental, Behavioral Economics

Yi Sang Park
E-mail: yisangpark@email.arizona.edu

Anila Prakash
E-mail: anilap@email.arizona.edu
Labor Economics, Econometrics

Jinyeong Sohn
E-mail: songohan0727@email.arizona.edu

Jingjing Song
E-mail: jingjings@email.arizona.edu

Stephen Roberts
E-mail:
sprobert@email.arizona.edu
Microeconomic Theory, Industrial Organization, Experimental Economics, Behavioral Economics

Maxwell Rosenthal
E-mail:
rosenthm@email.arizona.edu

Ivan Rudik
E-mail: irudik@email.arizona.edu
Environmental Economics, Applied Theory

Joseph Smeeding
E-mail: jsmeeding@email.arizona.edu

Arundhati Tillu
E-mail: arundhatitillu@email.arizona.edu

Juan Velez Velasquez
E-mail: sebastianvelez@email.arizona.edu
Applied Econometrics, Health Economics, Labor Economics

Chao Wang
E-mail: chaowang0827@email.arizona.edu

Fan Wang
E-mail: fanw@email.arizona.edu

Zaiyan Wei
E-mail: zwei1985@email.arizona.edu
Industrial Organization, Social & Economic Networks, Applied Econometrics

Collin Weigel
E-mail: collinw@email.arizona.edu
Behavioral Economics, Experimental Economics

Kyle Wilson
E-mail: wilsonk610@email.arizona.edu
Industrial Organization, Applied Econometrics

Liang Wu
E-mail: liangwu@email.arizona.edu

Nedko Yordanov
E-mail: yordanov@email.arizona.edu
Industrial Organization, Econometric Modeling

Mariana Zerpa
E-mail: marianazerpa@email.arizona.edu
Labor Economics, Public Economics, Development Economics

Yilei Zhang
E-mail: yileiz@email.arizona.edu

Zhutian Zhang
E-mail: zhutianzhang@email.arizona.edu